Latvian Ornithological Society Global alliance of conservation organisations working together for the world's birds and people
       
     
 
Latviski    
 

Contact and account details LOB

Latvijas Ornitologijas biedriba

Registration number:

40008002230

Legal address:

Skolas iela 3, Riga, LV-1010, Latvia

Office address:

Skolas iela 3, Riga, Latvia, 4th floor

Phone:

+371-67221580

E-mail:

putni@lob.lv

Bank:

Swedbank, HABALV22

Bank account:

LV34HABA000140J035491
Staff

Board

     

Chairman of the board

Viesturs Kerus

 

Viesturs@lob.lv

Board member

Dace  Andžāne

 

Dace@lob.lv

Staff

     

Chief Editor of the magazine "Putni daba", Communication & Fundrising

Agnis Buss

 

agnis@putnidaba.lv

Project manager

Rolands Lebuss

 

rolands.lebuss@lob.lv

Manager of the European Roller programme

Edmunds Racinskis

 

Edmunds@ldf.lv

LOB school programme "Birds and Us" coordinator

Daiga Brakmane

 

daiga@lob.lv

Coordinators of membership and Local groups

Elīna Kokareviča

 

elina@lob.lv

Programme "Spring migration" manager

Mārcis Tīrums

 

marcis@lob.lv

Coordinator of Breeding Bird Monitoring

Ieva Mārdega

 

ieva@lob.lv

Scientific manager of Breeding Bird Monitoring

Ainars Aunins

 

dubults@lanet.lv

Coordinator of Corncrake monitoring

Oskars Keiss

 

grieze@lanet.lv

Manager of Birds of Prey monitoring

Andris Avotiņš jun.

 

avotins.puces@gmail.com

Manager of the Black Stork programme

Maris Strazds

 

mstrazds@latnet.lv

Coordinator of White Stork monitoring

Mara Janaus

 

ornlab@latnet.lv

Coordinators of European Breeding Bird Atlas

Andris Dekants

 

atlants@lob.lv